Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6517551184 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 40 / Program coordinator for small local business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter, teaching her new things and also learning everyday from her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My funny personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ and the hope that he brings.
  2. My wonderful relationship with my daughter, she brightens up every day.
  3. My family whom have all been so encouraging to me and continually praying for me and my daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No, nothing at this time.