Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6517484584 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 52 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tenn. state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tenn. state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my family (and hopefully with my mate)and helping people to improve their quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my daughter, family and friends. I like to do anything creative such as making jewelry or decorating. I like to go to flea markets and/or estate sales to look for "treasures". I also like to travel though lately I have not been on any great adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who is sincere and honest about life and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and the fact that I am very funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Other Tale To Tell- It was about a woman who did not think she was worthy to be loved. When the man was unable to convince her of his love and devotion he hit the road. Once he stopped pursuing her she began to believe she was worthy to be loved by a good and decent man. The story told how she searched for him so she could tell him that she loved him. I liked the fact that even though the middle of the book was sad the ending was happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My upbringing and my life experiences
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy in some instances.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am somewhat shy until I get to know a person but once I open up I am pretty good company. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and great legs (smile).Oh yeah, I love to travel (short and /or long distances). I especially love to cruise.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on id channel, the have and have nots, blue bloods