Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6516881379 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 58 / Professional speaker, writer, and trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What true love really is, how it feels, and what it looks like. It's nothing if the other person doesn't feel it. I felt it once and am searching for the right person to feel it again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, concerts, walking via shopping or just plain ole walking. I love to ride my motorcycle to see God's country.

The most influential person in my life has been

For her to be happy and joyful and know what she wants out of life. She must also be a good communicator and be able to share her feelings easily or at least be willing to try and learn.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and ability to communicate effectively, as well as my ability to listen intently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle. It's a guide on how to live consciously. It taught me about living life to it's fullest by being present every day in all that I do, with whoever I'm with. It all contributes to my happiness and my ability to connect with everyone around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the opportunities I get everyday to learn, love, and enjoy this incredible life
  2. My physical and mental health and a long life
  3. My Mom, my 3 grown children, and 2 grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm changing the lives of children and families through my work, every day. I write a syndicated column that appears in family publications in many cities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm achieving a dream, taking ballroom dance lessons. I'm learning to master the rumba, the waltz, the tango, and the foxtrot. Its so much fun and I can't wait to find a partner who wants to dance as well.