Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #651684033 A Single Woman in Omer, MI 55 / Home Health Aide

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Omer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: theodore roosevelt hs, wyandotte, mi

Omer, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids (who are all full grown adults) and my grandkids. I have 3 kids and 8 grandkids. I like the outdoors, but not in the wintertime in the snow and ice! I like having cookouts, going to the beach, fishing, and looking at the stars (I don't know what they are named, but they are cool). I also like spending time with my friends. We go to the casinos, bingo, play Yahtzee and Bunco. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, but I can never tell a joke (I can't get to the punch line without laughing)! I like watching movies, I like to cook, I like relaxing and talking. Anything else; just ask. I'm not shy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family, friends, or I play on my computer. Sometimes, if the weather is really crappy, I stay in my nightgown and sleep all day off and on!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend; a companion, lover, soul mate, and confidant!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very approachable! People of all ages, genders, races, and ethnicity are drawn to me! My son says I can make friends at a stop sign!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am glad that I am healthy enough to work and don't rely on anybody for anything!
  2. I am glad that my kids are well-adjusted adults and get along with most people!
  3. I am thankful for all the important people in my life; family and friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person and I try to help out anybody I can; within reason!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I want to have a happily ever after for the rest of my life! I think everybody wants that also!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

uncle buck, the forgotten, return to me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, law & order-svu, sex sent me to the er