Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #651611529 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 32 / Referral Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with my family is very important to me. We are not only family, but great friends. My dogs and cats are also considered part of the family and I enjoy spending time with them. Education has also been a passion. I am the first person in my family to graduate college with a Bachelor?s degree and am excited to be finishing my Master?s degree.Be yourself and have fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

You usually find me watching movies, either at home or the theater, or watching TV series. I enjoy reading a variety of books. My favorites are mysteries/thrillers. I play fantasy football every year and enjoy going to the Seahawks games. When the weather is nice, I enjoy walking the dogs near the water, riding my bike, and planting a garden. Shooting my guns at the range is also a pastime I enjoy.Be yourself and have fun...

The most influential person in my life has been

My match needs to be honest, patient, kind, hard working, and a good communicator. I am looking for a man with integrity, good moral character, ands strong family values. Past relationships need to have been dealt with and you should be available, emotionally and legally. I am not interested in separated or married men. Must enjoy cats and dogs.Be yourself and have fun...

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the time I am quiet until you get to know me.Be yourself and have fun...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Deja Dead" by Kathy Reichs. It is mystery /thriller and is part of the series that the show Bones is based.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my pets.
  3. I am thankful to live in a great city.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may come across as quiet doesn?t mean that I am not interested in what you may be saying or that I am not enjoying myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, one fine day, kate and leopold, star wars, mission impossible, somewhere in time, wild hearts can't be broken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, rizzoli & isles, bones, law & order: svu, rizzoli & isles, bones, law ab order: svu