Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6515078879 A Single Man in Ashland, KY 37 / Chemical operations / Machine design

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE the outdoors. I spend a lot of time fishing, camping, and playing golf in the spring and summer. During the fall and winter, I enjoy hunting, which as of late, I have been doing quite a bit of traveling to fascilitate my hobby. Especially to areas drastically different, geographically speaking, from my home turf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a lot of golf in the during the summer months and hunt frequently during the fall and spring. I also enjoy kicking back and watching a game (football and baseball especially) or losing myself in a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It may sound cliche, but I am pretty much always in a good mood and people tend to notice and remember that. In fact their are several people that don't know me by name that refer to me as Smiley.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been on a bit of a Stephen King kick lately, so I just finished reading "Needful Things". It speaks volumes about the human condition, as far as posessions and what we are willing to do to attain and keep them. Sadly, reading the book did make me hate the movie, but isn't that the way it always goes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog. No joke, he's my buddy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent