Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6513593769 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 46 / Director of ITS- User Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. I believe in a good support structure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things around my house, shopping, listening to music, visiting people or taking long drives on nice days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities: Compassionate, sense of humor, reliability, sincerity and stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am friendly, fun and caring. I would like to think that people notice that about me at first. I always look to include other people in conversation and make everyone feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of a Shopaholic- A silly book that was a fun weekend read. I like light hearted books that I can start and stop during a few days or hours on the beach or cold Sunday afternoon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close, loving and healthy family
  2. Sense of humor
  3. My morals and values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

not right now