Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6513079877 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 35 / Christian School Teacher, Floor Staff at Instit. for Dev. Disabled

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ. That is the center of everything I do. I am also passionate about children, particularly those with disabilties. I love music, arts, and theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very busy with volunteer work at my church. I also enjoy spending lots of time with friends, doing artwork and crafts, and I like to be outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a husband who will be the spiritual head of our household. I also want him to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog at Nighttime....or something like that. It's written from the perspective of a teenage boy with autism - it really opens your eyes to a different way of thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My job at a christian school.
  3. My ability to work with people with disabilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can be shy in some situations, and that can sometimes look like arrogance or snobbyness (is that a word?). I am just not always comfortable initiating conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

not that I can think of...