Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6511480761 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 38 / Mortgage Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is my passion. Trying new things and getting outside of my box. I like to do things I never thought I would do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, cooking, reading, outdoor festivals, coffee or drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing about any person is their attitude. I want to surround myself with positive good people when are going to roll with the punches and come up smiling. Life is what you make it. Don't sweat the small stuff, appreciate the great stuff, and enjoy everything in between.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you could say I'm outgoing.... I make a lot of facial expressions. I like to ask questions. Sometimes my comic timing is spot on?!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan and appreciating a new perspective about the journey my food makes before I eat it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome friends
  2. Good health
  3. Freedom to live life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to scratch beyond the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm really into cycling, hiking, backpacking, triathlons, cooking, and being active. If you own a bicycle or want to have an interesting cup of coffee you should message me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, rolling stones, pink, u2, dave matthews, jane's addiction, pink, otis redding, marvin gaye, stevie wonder, bill withers, jane's addiction, eddie vedder

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy