Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6511480069 A Single Man in Little Rock, AR 37 / Law Enforcement( Pulaski County Deputy Sheriff)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing what I can to help others. I like to help others with their problems and to make others smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take long drives in the country, sit beside a lake on a beautiful day, relax with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to like me for who I am. I want a partner that will be a great friend to me and my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hardy boys / I love a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who I love very much
  2. My friends who challenge me to strive for exellence
  3. My savior "Jesus Christ"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I might appear

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I love playing with kids. I love animals. My family is very important to me and whoever I choose must love being part of a family and I will be glad to be part of theirs.