Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6509931369 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 65 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about preserving family traditions and celebrating family; spending time with my grandchildren and mentoring values in their lives. I am passionate about my career choice of my work with children and the kind and gentle treatment of animals. I am passionate about finding a lifetime mate, giving the relationship every chance to succeed and falling deeply and romanticly in love for the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to flower and landscape garden in the summer and spend time outdoors, walking in the woods or public trails with my dog, picnics in cozy little parks. I love weekend or day roadtrips to sleepy little towns and meeting to folks who live there and the stories of their lives. I love to roam the antique shops or attend an outdoor auction on a pretty day.

The most influential person in my life has been

moral integrity, kindness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my happy spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Smart by Dr Phil, re: making wise decisions in choosing a life's partner.It reads easily with many thought provoking life changes intermixed with humor.A very worthwhile read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. My beautiful grown children and my grandchildren
  3. loving who I am on the inside

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire to never hurt anyone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I wish to foster a long term relationship slowly over a period of time. I wish to trully be the love of someone's life and be a kind and supportive partner where my partner will meet my needs and I will meet theirs. And that we will have fun together with our families.