Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6509176576 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 43 / Grad Student, Library Science

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: smith college

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from smith college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, lively discussion, pop-culture, friends, education, comedy, food, finding the funny or absurd in anything, my down time, doing something physical at least once a day.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv (pop-culture is fascinating), having coffee or wine with friends, outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence,wry sense of humor,someone who is comfortable in his own skin,a man willing to try new things and share some of his favorite activities

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, aside from online news sites I'm constantly checking for new information, I have been reading Jo Nesbo mysteries, essays, various pop-culture blogs (Dlisted, Jezebel, Fark, The Onion), a book on Buddhism, a book about Feng Shui. All sorts of stuff.I am also a huge fan of the Oxford English Dictionary. Yeah, I'm a nerd. What do you expect from a librarian?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to find peace at odd moments
  2. friends
  3. mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my warmth

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you are clever and can make me laugh, I'll follow you home.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime