Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #650900222 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 41 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty laid back but this last Christmas, whenever I went somewhere, I gave out little bags of handmade lotion and lip balms just to brighten people's days because I know that time of year can be hard for some. I like to make people smile however I can.I like to help out different organizations when I can. Other than that, I get excited when I think of a new idea for a painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take landscape and nature photos and paint abstract art. I could sit at the lake quietly watching a sunrise or the sunset and all the birds fly around for hours. No, I don't like to fish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids because they kept me going when I needed it.
  2. God's grace because I definitely need it.
  3. My home so my kids and I have a stable place to sleep and take refuge, we didn't always have it

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent