Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #65086232 A Single Man in Bala Cynwyd, PA 45 / Real Estate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bala Cynwyd
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: regional

Bala Cynwyd, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bala Cynwyd, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from regional. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life with a partner that does not take seriously life and let things get her down. Moving thru the stresses of life together evenly and confidently. Also want someone that values their appearance and being physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wouldn't call it leisure, but going to the gym working out and also dancing, going down the shore etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special someone that we have a mutual attraction for each other and our time spent together is fun and exciting. We respect each others opinions, tastes, and time together. There is that certain spark that is hard to describe but is just there.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am somewhat hip and don't fit the cookie cutter guy. Sometimes people think I am a hairstylist, musician or art dealer, I don't fit the classic mold. I have a warm personality and I am a good listener, can be witty funny with the right person who has a good personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have great kids in my life that are the best
  2. Good career
  3. Blessed with a good family, have good values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not a player, but the opposite, i have always been a relationship person. I am very respectful and do not lead girls on or have intimacy unless i really feel there is a strong potential, unlike some guys, that are see you later....i don't know how guys do that i would feel so guilty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am so thankful for having the life i have had with wonderful kids, i enjoy spending time with them doing things. They are great and wish i could spend more time with them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction