Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508415878 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 54 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about always improving myself intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being physically active. I like exploring parks, camping, bike trails (leisure biking best describes my style), new stores, restaurants, studios, and new-to-me places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is honest and caring. This person would have to be open and excited to possible interaction and blending with my son who lives with me full time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones. I read it on the plane and late at night w/ my son on our vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so grateful for the love I share w/ my immediate and extended family.
  2. My health
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I feel like I am most comfortable w/ someone who has children because I think it provides a common ground of life experience and I prefer the family environment. I have a teenage son still at home, a daughter in college, and two sons atttending the National Defense Language Institute. I prefer to spend my time w/ positive uplifting energy but am not afraid of the tough spots.