Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508412485 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / I work for a hospital in the business office, I work for hospital admi

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People caring about other people. I believe if you take on a position where your job is customer service then you should serve that customer to the best of you ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting around watching movies and cooking (yes I love to cook)

The first thing people notice about me

my bluntness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been in school fro the last 2 and 1/2 yrs can't remember the last book I read and enjoyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God being head of my life
  2. My family and my life
  3. Just being me, in my right state of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck up they don't see that until they start a conversation with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

No