Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508411487 A Single Man in Gurnee, IL 60 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gurnee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having time to spend with friends, family and loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the Winter, Reading, taking walks, talking to friends, surfing the net, going to movies and restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to express their feelings and needs.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a collection of Sci-fi short stories by Issac Asimov. Science Fiction allows me to fully use my imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends!
  2. That I have a great attitude towards life!
  3. My good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just another handsome face.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I am a physical kind of person. Meaning I enjoy things like holding hands in public. I am slightly allergic to cats.