Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508408371 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 45 / computer programmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing things with and for the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working and playing with computers, exercising, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty / honesty. I want to be with someone I trust absolutely.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm not afraid to voice my opinions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blue Nowhere. It's a book about a computer geek who becomes a serial killer ... and the other computer geeks who hunt him down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they could know how honest and loyal I am. Those are qualities that take time to demonstrate.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just love to be around people. I am at my best in the company of at least one good friend. I do better when I am with friends than I do when I am alone.