Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508387480 A Single Woman in Barrington, NH 54 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Barrington, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things that I am most passionate about is the humane treatment of animals....I'm am not a strict vegetarian myself. I eat mostly soy, but also eggs, dairy, fish and sometimes chicken...Anyway, I am passionate in seeing that especailly domestic animals are not being neglected or abused....I am also passionate about keeping our beutiful environment clean and peaceful...I love the woods and feel the stress and development of world closing in on it....

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods with my dogs, reading, working on my house and yard.....I would love to get out to see more plays and musicals.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, ability to communicate feelings.....fun, good sense of humor, animal and nature lover

The first thing people notice about me

my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dogs of Bedlam Farm....Still reading it...It's a true story about a man, the author, who buys a farm and moves in with his three Border Collies. He borrows sheep and other farm animals and sets out to run his farm...I love his easy style of writing and sense of humor...He is able to laugh at himself..I also love the vivid images of his farm and peaceful surroundings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life that Ihave been fortunate enough to live without tremendous loss or trauma.
  2. for my pets, my furry family that brings me joy every day
  3. for the earth around me, woods, trees, leaves, fresh air and the peace that they provide

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

Not at this time...