Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508385571 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / law related

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, read, watch movies and tv. Also I enjoy swimming, rollerblading, volleyball, and skating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to travel together. Also, watch movies or tv together. In general, when I am in love I prefere to spend time with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

If only one - honesty.Otherwise: intelligent, patient, emotionally stable, respectful of others, protective, well manner, loyal, responsible, a man with integrity...

The first thing people notice about me

good manners, smile, and pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Color of Law" by Mark GimenezIt's a book about human nature, right and wrong, and the ultimate decision. What you as a human being (in this case an attorney) had to choose between your seven figured salary, fancy house, memberships at posh health and country clubs, marriage and doing the right thing?And what if doing the right thing still wasn't enough and you risked having to pay the ultimate price?Thins is very interesting and provocative book that I liked a lot :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great parents
  2. My best friend
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

confidence

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I was born in Europe and I came to the United States when I was 14 years old. I do have a slight accent but nothing out of ordinary. Also, good values are very important to me. I would like that the man I go out with knows how to behave properly not only toward the lady he's with but toward other people as well.