Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508383478 A Single Man in Keyport, NJ 37 / music instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Keyport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Keyport, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keyport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC.... playing, recording, listening, live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing/ listening to music, out doing some photography or just hangin with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor- i need someone who at least tries to understand my sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

people say that I'm very easy going..

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about The Beatles. If you don't like the Beatles, then just go away. jk, i think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. a roof over my head
  3. the ability to create

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very creative and passionate about many things, big and small.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm creative passionate funny and quirky. I'm a dork. but the good kind, i promise :)