Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508380971 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 41 / Was in Biotech, now applying to Divinity School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Too many different things. If I have to choose one it would be exploring peoples' responses to the world around them in small situations as well as large scale, political type situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, games, skiing, hanging with friends, and politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Playfulness, caring, honesty, and a willingness to ignore directions. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

That I bop to my own tune.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"History of Food" by Maguelonne Toussaint-Samat. It was a little dry in some places, but I love reading about the origins of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My natural gifts (my mind)
  2. My great friends
  3. My sense of purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to share my tune.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm moving to either Berkley or Chicago next fall for Div school. Take a chance anyway.