Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508371183 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 37 / Full Time Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living an honest and open life filled with love and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, surfing the net, drawing, watching T.V., exercising,

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is a strong since of spirituality. I believe that a person is much more than the sum of their physical parts.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I like to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reference and Information Services in the 21st Century: An Introduction. I think that the title says it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family
  3. My Ability to accept others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually a very shy person and that it is a strain for me to as bubbly as I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I some how manage to be neat and messy all at the same time. I like my life to be neat and orderly but sometimes I get so caught up living life that I forget to pick up after myself.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the color purple, anthologies, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, all, all, all, carolina chocolate drops

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, all, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, anything on the syfy channel, ncis