Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508369082 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 54 / Marketing and Sales Director, Interior Design field

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about exploring what life has to offer. I'm particularly passionate about travel: new places, tastes, sounds, perspectives, etc. make me happy! And then of course there is my son, who inspires and humbles me each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for walks in the park or around the neighborhood, do yoga, have a few friends over for dinner, dream about travel plans, explore things with my son (that means spending time outdoors, going to the library, generally observing the world and exposing him to as much of it as I can).

The most influential person in my life has been

Ultimately, a deep and abiding friendship. All the other aspects of a relationship are important of course -- passion, chemistry, etc. etc. but it's the friendship at the core of it that gets you through the difficult times.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of reading "Brick Lane" by Monica Ali, a very moving story about the immigrant experience of a Bangladeshi woman in London. It's a very complicated story but underscores the differences between the west and muslim culture and also how difficult assimilation can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time.