Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508360189 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 58 / Accountant looking for a career change

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, walking, tennis, hiking, travel, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. A 40 day journey explaining God's purpose for our lives. Our church involvement meeting in small groups for study and feedback.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing spiritually stronger each day
  2. My parents love and support
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spiritual side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to live a meaningful life and use my life's purpose for the good of others.