Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508348470 A Single Man in Lexington, MA 45 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lexington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding my companion in life! Of course, it wouldn't hurt if she was interested in snow skiing, since that is my favorite hobby! She doesn't have to be good at it, just willing to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the theatre, going to movies, getting together with friends, ski trips, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. If someone isn't genuine and trustworthy, then none of the other qualities really matter, do they?

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tend to notice that I'm a considerate person. Most women notice that I'm a bit shy when I first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was Dan Brown's "Digital Fortress". I like the author's use of timing to create suspense and anticipation, similar to his previous works "Da Vinci Code" and "Angels and Demons". I thoroughly enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. The amazing opportunities I have had in life to learn about myself and explore my potential
  3. Having the time to "stop and smell the roses"

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

While my first name is John, my parents decided in their wisdom to call me by my middle name, which is "Darby". It was my great grandmother's maiden name. Oh, and I'm a lefty. :)