Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508347079 A Single Woman in Encinitas, CA 46 / HR and Training Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Encinitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Encinitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Encinitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I am very interested in spirituality, living a full life, working hard, loving my family , playing golf, skiing, and spending time with my close friends...I want to see and love and live visiting new places. I have spent a lot of time building my career and while I am proud of what I have accomplished I am ready for the next phase in my life. I am ready to meet that person who I complement, who complements me, and building a life with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, golf, skiing, exercising of some sort, going out downtown, eating out, get togethers with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares the same values and life goals that I do. I am interested in finding that person that is my friend and partner who wants to have a long-term relationship that could lead to marriage and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inspiration- Wayne Dyer. His latest book about how to lead an inspired life. it is great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I am in a profession that requires a great deal of seriousness, but outside of work I have a lot of fun and can relax from that environment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really looking for that person that is my friend, lover, partner, companion, the whole package. My parents have been married for 38 + years and I hope to create a marriage that is as lasting, strong and good as I think theirs has been