Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508342470 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 57 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son. I was very involved as a parent but he is grown now and I am ready to find my new passion in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am involved with the youth department at my church (I feed them so you know I am one of their favorites.) I enjoy nice flower beds and have planted a few veggies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing would have to be honesty. If you're not honest with each other, everything else isn't real.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I smile and laugh a lot. Have great eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He has taught me about loving someone unconditionally.
  2. My salvation. It has truly been my salvation in tough times.
  3. My resilience - the ability to bounce back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football