Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6508079772 A Single Woman in Murrells Inlet, SC 53 / I am a full-time teacher and part-time therapist.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Murrells Inlet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrells Inlet, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrells Inlet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very active in my church. My faith is important to me. I love to go to the movies and see almost everything. I am also a sports fanatic, particulary football (Steelers!), but I can get into almost any sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church is a crucial part of my life so I don't consider that part of my leisure time. I go to the movies regularly and love to go camping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man who is committed to his faith in Jesus Christ, as well as focussed and stable in his own life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have an excellent sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Catch Me If You Can" I was amazed at the intelligence of this character and the things he got away with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health for myself and my children.
  2. Close friendships.
  3. A successful career and stable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice more about me as a person and not just judge me based on what they do or do not like about the way I look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not interested in head games. I would really like to find somebody who is interested in a mature, comfortable relationship. If it doesn't become romantic, then let's be honest with each other.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

the lovely bones, robert gould shaw, twilight series

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, the proposal, all of the madea movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scrubs, dog the bounty hunter