Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6507124774 A Single Man in Revere, MA 36 / I am in the food business

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, More for others then my self, Just being aroud someone that enjoys the love for all types of food makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating new and ethnical dishes for others to enjoy, Watching movies, Computer, I like to use my Ps2 somtimes when im realy bored or with others that play, I love to snow board, Play my guitar, Draw/art.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Girl who is honest and respectful to others and the world we live on, kind, true to herself and me, open to others and willing to get to know a deep respectful genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that im a kind person

The last book I read and enjoyed

mc escher I liked all the radical art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to live in this wounderful country
  2. being true and not fake
  3. being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im realy a nice sensative guy that respects others and just needs to be loved as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person and I get along with all types of people,