Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504715372 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 45 / professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am generally happy about life right now if anything missing is to find that special one. I enjoy many outdoor activities, biking, hiking, tennis, swimming, ski, sailing and I am picking up golf this season. I also like to check out art & culture events, and current affairs. Go to see movies, sport events, musical and performing art, live music and concert. I always have a good time to meet up friends, even just for coffee or food. I like travel very much and hope to share this passion with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, coffee/tea time, movie and show time, get together for local and culture events. I also like many outdoor activities like hiking, ski, swimming, golf, boating including sailing, tennis..etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The truth is when I see I know.. but make things easier for now let's go with the description that I am looking for the one who is genuine, the one who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. The one who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

hm..how about change the question to " the first thing notice about eharmony?" :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prisoner of the State. I've been through the times and was at the center of that epic movement. I find this book is striking that brought many memories alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop