Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504448480 A Single Woman in Randsburg, CA 47 / retired--starting nonprofit to help homeless teens

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Randsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Randsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Randsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A new opportunity with a colleague to start an agency to assist and advocate for homeless children and their families

I typically spend my leisure time

Car or train travel. Ballet, Pilates, aerobics, walking/hiking. Reading everything in sight. Quality time with cats, friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Their strengths balance out my weaknesses and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a true Gemini: outgoing and vivacious at times and at other times introverted and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alfred Hitchcock: A Life of Darkness and Light about genius movie director. I am intrigued by genius and ultimate self actualization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family including beloved pets
  2. good health
  3. My new friends at work!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a: sounds like the person who wants to be noticed is an insecure individual. I don't need or have to work at being noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I am passionate about life and making a positive difference on this planet before I depart. My legacy is of utmost importance to me.