Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504168283 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 45 / Admissions and Records Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I enjoy, but world affairs and politics will boil my blood pretty fast. I enjoy a good passionate conversation about the issues that move me, and I guess it's safe to say that ideas and philosophies bring out my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, reading, home projects, listening to music and singing, meditating, shopping, gardening, tennis, taking walks, watching TV, sight-seeing, errands and chores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's got a great balance between emotional closeness and mental compatibility. Someone with a kind and caring heart, that can relate on an intellectual level as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy-going. I'm generally more quiet and thoughtful than loud and aggressive, so I'm not the one dancing on the bar table. I'm the one having a conversation and sharing jokes with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code, Illustrated edition. The curator of the Louvre has been murdered in his museum, with pagan symbolism surrounding his crime scene. The plot supports a beautifully illustrated, historically researched theory of how Christianity erased the knowledge of the feminine divine from western history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my mother has loved and taken care of me.
  2. That I have long-time friends who love me and I love.
  3. That I completed my higher education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more approachable than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Thinking about it...