Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504038176 A Single Man in Palmyra, WI 33 / building fences and gates for century fence and truck driving

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Palmyra, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palmyra, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

classical guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my guitar, walking, watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sesitivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last of the Breed by Louis L'Amour about a man running for his life from Russians i liked that it was adventerous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fact that i know that i will be going to heaven when i die
  2. for my family and freinds
  3. jesus christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much fun i can be once they get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit, Spontaneous