Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504036273 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 63 / Real Estate Management, Medical Transcription

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living frugally enough to have a nice retirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Landscaping, art, scuba diving the Caribbean, building stuff, home repairs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor (somewhat warped)

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know, I'll have to ask someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"One Continuous Mistake, Four Noble Truths for Writers." I learned why I don't, and exercises to help me write more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I raised a well-adjusted, wonderful daughter
  2. My family & friends' support when I need it.
  3. Travels to tropical scuba destinations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My educational background.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

My humor is somewhat twisted, I'm not a "goody two shoes," but behave appropriately to my settings.