Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504036075 A Single Woman in Flemington, NJ 56 / Software Engineer - Pharmaceutical Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flemington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flemington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flemington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's a tough question. I'd say trying to do the right thing and live a good productive life, as an example to my kids. I feel very strongly about raising them to be loving, decent, moral, hardworking people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities with the kids, time with extended family, working around the house, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate well and a similar set of values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally easy to talk to, and like to joke around and put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deception Point by Dan Brown. It was about a conspiracy to make NASA look good in the face of funding cuts and bad press. It involved the planting of supposed evidence of life outside of our solar system. I liked the premise, as well as the technical detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they are a delight and a challenge
  2. A supportive family, they are always there when I need them
  3. The ability to provide a decent life for myself and my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite being overweight, I am a good, decent person who is worth getting to know. I can change being overweight (and I am, slowly but surely) and wish physical first impressions were not so important.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

The profile does describe me pretty well, I'm a typical middle child personality. I also do like to have fun; I like kayaking, camping, amusement parks, throwing parties...