Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504035373 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 48 / architectural intern

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have many interests and have difficulty with the questions that require me to select a 'most,' particularly with something like passion. i am a passionate person, and so i think that extends to my family, my friends, my work, my love.

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, walks/hikes, ski, read, cook, watch movies and fill out eharmony questionnaires that seem to be taking me a long time...i enjoy learning new things; this year it's going to be telemark skiing and knitting.

The most influential person in my life has been

optimism

The first thing people notice about me

my ferrari(ok, only kidding...perhaps my charming nature)

The last book I read and enjoyed

the known world. historical but fiction. beautifully written, i spent last year studying architecture in virginia so enjoyed the milieu as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm so much more than just a pretty face.(ok, kidding again...my ferrari?)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

i'm a designer. i enjoy changing my home, trying new meals, watching beautiful films, taking photos. i have two wonderful children.