Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504028266 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 66 / Sales manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with good friends and enjoying the outdoors. I try to play golf as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, other outdoor activities, reading a good book and warm sunny days at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great friend who loves to go and have fun. Enjoys movies,restaurants,outdoors and nice quite evenings by ourselves.

The first thing people notice about me

He's tall! And the way I dress and carry myself in public.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Devil in the White City" Great book about Chicago and history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Being an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to talk with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

No, but you could find out later.