Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504026073 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 35 / Financial Management Business Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing and live music I absolutely love with a passion. Love artistic things, writing, watching art, not painting, history. Team sports I enjoy alot, watching not really. Snowboarding rules!

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee shops, movies, dancing, going out trying something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

1.Ambitious2.Support3.Good background

The first thing people notice about me

How sociable and safe I am. I'm the type who has alot of friends, and everyone feels confortable around me. Never aggressive, always proper and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline. Great sci-fi historical book about a group of researchers who get sent back to the 12th century. Learned alot about how things were back in the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having able to travel, lived so many different places
  2. Had great family, all the support, lived a sheltered life
  3. Having accomplished so much with nothing holding me back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a damn good guy I am! I have everything going for me except a loving partner who will stand by my side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Modest, Respectful