Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504020280 A Single Woman in Redwood Falls, MN 65 / I work part-time @ a local investment banking firm

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Redwood Falls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redwood Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redwood Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am first & foremost passionate regarding my 3 daughters ~they mean a lot to me, I would say that raising the girls has been thebiggest accomplishment in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends upon the time of the year ~ spring/summer: gardening with annuals and perennials, walking. Winter: reading, cooking, entertaining, indoor physcial fitness work-outs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love ~ without love there is no kindness, gentleness, respect, understanding, patience and even your sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuinely nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cracking Da Vinci's Code by Dan Brown. This book made you stop andthink re. was Jesus human and not divine? Did Jesus and Mary Magdalenemarry and have children? Is there a Holy Grail? What I liked mostabout it is that it made me stop and think and question!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my three wonderful daughters
  3. my large circle of friends who are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about an answer on this one at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been a widow for almost 4 years now. My youngest daughter was13 when her father died and now she is 17 and a junior in high school.Won't be long until she is in college and I will truely be alone. Itis time to start the process and I hope E-Harmony will help me with this. I don't smoke, drink rarely (Holiday's and special occasions),take care of myself with physical fitness.