Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504019667 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I consider myself a bit of a maverick. Compassionate, but not mushy. Few emotional swings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking at the lake, aerobics, watching TV programs which expand my understanding of the world around us. And when I can: nature, gardening, squaredancing, cards, board games, bicycling, snorkeling, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

You don't need to be perfect but I'd like someone who is low-key, dependable, self-reliant; is a careful driver; no drugs, no tatoos; enjoys quiet times as well as the occasional day or night out; helps with errands & around the house, etc. Someone who tries to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked a friend about this one. She said that although I appear to be reserved, I am warm & friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd rather talk about the types of music I enjoy. Although I enjoy most types of music (no hard rock, please!); I tend to enjoy light classical (no opera), country music (not the "cry-in-your-beer" kind), easy listening jazz, bluegrass, and music of the 40's, 50's & 60's. Also, I'd rather watch programming which helps me to learn something about the world in which we live...preferably scientific, liberal-minded or environmental. I enjoy walking over reading any day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A stable and happy life
  2. My health
  3. My many blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensual I can be and that I appreciate men...their qualities and abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

These photos were taken Nov. 2004 and have not been touched-up (note: it was recommended we don't post our photos until open communication has begun. Also, that I am careful about what I eat (a semi-vegetarian). Good shape (I wear a size 10-12). Blue-green eyes, brown hair. I'm a "morning" person.