Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504016966 A Single Woman in Hamden, OH 41 / Currently, I have two jobs. Both involve helping others.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hamden, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Hamden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others in whatever way I can. I gain the most satisfaction out of being there for others. I am also passionate about writing, ie., poetry, memoirs, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping; I have two jobs and I think that says it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My uncanny ability to pick people's brains apart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "incubus dreams" by Laurell K. Hamilton. It is a vampire hunter novel involving many things metaphysical and is heavy with sexual content. I enjoy reading fiction that involves metaphysical topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can support myself
  2. I am thankful that I am in a position to help others
  3. I am thankful that I have at least one person in my life that I can be open and honest with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am just as screwed up as they are.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

no