Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504011969 A Single Man in Monroe, GA 45 / A manager in an internet/small business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and things pertaining to them. I have several pets that are important to me. I also like many other things but would not say I am passionate about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in or around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving/caring person

The first thing people notice about me

That I work hard at everything I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the entire Harry Potter Series. They were good books, that were quick and easy to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My house
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just guy looking for both friendship and love. I would like that my future partner not only be that but my best friend to.