Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6504011268 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 54 / attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to live a full, ethical, and interesting life while also being a good father to my 2 children, and a good partner to my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water sports-boating with friends and family, golf or tennis, reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fidelity, humor, physically fit/active..(I know that is more than one).

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my smile and happy demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Good German

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children -8 yr. boy10 yr girl
  2. Family-friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I do not have a photo up yet because computer wiz I am not, but I will soon--and without sounding egotistical I am always told I am very attractive and look probably 30. I hope that does not sound bad or cocky.