Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503997763 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 48 / I am in Franchise Relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, culture, travel, films, history, food and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends on weekends, a good movie, and cooking for everyone and anyone who is ready for a great meal!

The most influential person in my life has been

My parents have been married for over 51 years and I feel that their passion for each other, love and support of one another is amazing. I am looking for a man who believes chivalry is not forgotten and a woman can, in this day and age, still have old fashioned values.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, when I walk into a room I can see everyone is pleased I have arrived.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"As a Man Thinketh" by James Allen. It is about the mind guiding our footsteps as we progress along the pathway of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love intellectual conversations on any random subject. I love curling up on the sofa with a great movie and Coco Chanel!