Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503990079 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 38 / Sales Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being there for my friends and family. I love to be with them and do things for them and help out when I can. Other than that, I am quite passionate about art.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family or just milling around the house. Watching the occassional movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and dependability. No one wants to be blown off for something or someone else. Just be true and tell it like it is!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am short and I have rosy cheeks. I guess those are both "appearance" type things, but thats what I could think of! haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably something Stephen King... I LOVE Stephen King books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything that I would like people to notice that they don't necessarily notice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

Not that I can think of!