Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503989063 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 40 / internal communications

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about the work that I do and my family. But most things I am involved in, I generally care about a good deal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, reading, eating out, volunteering (Special Olympics swimming), chatting with friends, at the movies, watching football. And I definitely consider sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for an agile mind - one that is curious, understands nuances, humor, and likes learning and being active.

The first thing people notice about me

In opening conversations, people generally notice that I am kind and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. Makes you think. And then think again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My mind
  3. My location

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, really... All in its due time!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

My brain is a pretty active one - I get stuck on the history channel, like good debates, newest tech gadgets, the symphony, enjoyed Berkeley. But the activities where the neurons fire less frequently are good too - a few bad TV shows, football games, singing (quite badly actually) in the car, movies, lemonade on the porch. I'm pretty sensitive and hope I'm considered a kind person - I listen well and tend to get people, understand them in ways that are perhaps less common (think: best friend, not psychic). I've lived on the west coast, east coast and briefly abroad, so I'm relatively worldly and socially savvy (i.e. I can play well with other