Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503982469 A Single Woman in Castro Valley, CA 33 / Customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Castro Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Castro Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castro Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about Jesus. I would be lost without HIM and His grace! Music, dance, psychology, education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading good books (mainly non-fiction, psychology and Christian books), writing (I still keep a journal where I collect my thoughts as well as write poems), going for a walk or hikes, doing my ballet, going to the movies or watching a good movie at home, the theater, shopping, listening to music, singing, visiting the country/travel, dinning out, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Christian and devoted to God most importantly. I think I get along best with people who have a stable, warm, fairly optomistic personality as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty laid back and reserved at first. I'm friendly yet shy. This goes away pretty qwickly once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation and love that comes from Jesus.
  2. For my friends and family.
  3. For my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm outgoing and humerous but it takes a little time for me to warm up to new people due to my intial shy nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm currently attending college to get my masters in counseling, I'd like to be able to help people help themselves. I like being a 'people helper'.I like structure in my life.I'd like to learn how to salsa and or swing dance but I have yet to find a partner! I have rythem and grace since I am in ballet so I'm a good canidate. ;o)For now I don't have an eharmony account so you can contact me by enmail at parisange121@yahoo.com.