Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503970165 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 48 / CFO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably the most passionate about my family. I love my family and would do anything for any of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually hang out with friends, play basketball, or spend time with my three cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is honesty and sincerity. If you have that you will always know where you stand with the person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stolen Prey by John Sandford

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a heart as big as an ocean.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

No, I can't think of anything right now.