Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6503966968 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 39 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals are a huge passion for me. Although I do not get a chance to do it now, I would love to work with abused and neglected animals. I have thoughts of opening a shelter or having a large area of property where I could rescue dogs and cats. I feel animals have an amazing way of helping people. I like programs that set up animals with sick or elderly people to help with their rehabilitation.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family. Making dinner's, sitting around the table talking, playing card games, true quality time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing. I need a partner who will be open and honest with all aspects of their life. I tend to be an open book and I like to have the same sense of openess with a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I light up a room. It was by far the best compliment I have ever received. I took it to mean that I am a happy and delightful person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. It is an epic and I can hardly do it justice in a few sentences. A must read for all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the best Mom in the whole world.
  2. I have a wonderful, loving and caring family.
  3. My family and friends are healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very intelligent person. I may not have my degree yet but I am very worldly and cultured.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I do not want to have children. I have many valid reasons for my decision. I often am frustrated by people who tell me I will change my mind as I get older or if I meet the right person. I am firm in my beliefs and I can share my reasoning in depth at a later time. I understand that my decision can be a "deal breaker" for people which is why I am upfront about it.